Memories…

This is my first post ever…no big deal to most, I guess…but it sure is to me. I’m sitting here listening to the rain and feeling the chill and remebering last year’s trip to Massachusetts and Old Sturbridge Village where I took this picture. It means “Fall? to me!!

Flickr Photo

One Response to “Memories…”

  1. lolalight Says:

    a first post is a big deal! I thought it was when I posted mine! Good luck with the blog and keep it up. Im loving the photos! lolalight

Leave a Reply

